The Brian Percival and Brian Webb Cup was first presented in 2013 by The Colne Smack Preservation Society in recognition of their huge contribution to the Colne Match.

Brian Percival was on the Race Committee and held the posts of Starting Officer or Race Officer of the Day from 1986 to 2012 (fired his gun loudly from the Tower!).

Brian Webb was on the Race Committee from 1997 to 2012 and became a very efficient Race Secretary.

Their cup is awarded to the 1st small smack (under 36ft) or bawley under 32ft.

2021Gracie CK46
2020Transcur CK365
2019Lizzie Annie MN23
2018Gracie CK46
2017Peace CK171
2016Harriet Blanche MN42